The world and beyond – Surviving in the economic jungle

Advice, tips and tricks on how to engage with the UK jobs market and commercial environment, from a female executive's perspective

Thank you and Goodbye for now

leave a comment »


Since I established C R Associates in October 2009 out of my own redundancy, 54 candidates have been placed successfully, with over 90% of those still working in their original roles, or having achieved promotion of some description.

Working on my own has been a huge learning curve, and I have been fortunate to develop some wonderful business relationships with excellent clients and some great candidates, to all of whom I owe a debt of gratitude for the success of the past 3 years.

Building on this success, I am delighted to say that I have been presented with several new opportunities in other markets. In order to explore those, it is necessary for C R Associates to take a hiatus for the foreseeable future.

All current guarantees and processes will of course be honoured.

I would like to thank all the clients, candidates, and friends I have encountered over the past 3 years. Some excellent working relationships were established. I am delighted that, in some way, I was able to make an improvement to the lives of those that I placed, and to those businesses in which I placed them.

I look forward with excitement to whatever the next few months hold for me, and perhaps even a well-deserved break too!

Best regards and positive wishes to all

Cathy

Leave a Reply

